We use cookies in order to optimally arrange and continually improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website you consent to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy and data protection declaration.

These cookies are necessary for the functionality of our website and cannot be deactivated (e.g. SessionCookies).

These cookies make it possible, among other things, to show you your previously viewed articles and recommend similar articles. You will find further information in our privacy policy and that of the respective provider.

These cookies help us understand how visitors interact with our website. The information is collected and analysed anonymously. Depending on the tool, one or more cookies from the same provider are set. You will find further information in our privacy policy and that of the respective provider.

We use cookies in order to optimally arrange and continually improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website you consent to our use of cookies. Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy and data protection declaration.

Contact: Sahra Duft

Contact person: Sahra Duft » Account Manager Burgerstein microcare
Account Manager

Do you have any questions or comments?

Contact me and provide a telephone number where you can also be reached during the day for any queries.

Burgerstein microcare

Antistress AG
Burgerstein Vitamine

Fluhstrasse 30
8640 Rapperswil-Jona
Schweiz

Telephone number: +41 55 220 12 92
E-mail: info@microcare.ch

Call

Nous utilisons des cookies pour concevoir notre site web de manière optimale pour vous et pour pouvoir l‘améliorer constamment. En continuant à utiliser ce site web vous consentez à l’usage de cookies. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre déclaration relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel.   

Ces cookies sont nécessaires pour la fonctionnalité de notre site web et ne peuvent pas être désactivés (par ex. SessionCookies).

Ces cookies permettent notamment d'afficher les articles que vous avez consultés précédemment et de vous recommander des articles similaires. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre déclaration de confidentialité et celle du fournisseur concerné.

;

Ces cookies nous aident à comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec notre site web. Les informations sont collectées et analysées de manière anonyme. Selon l'outil, un ou plusieurs cookies du même fournisseur sont placés. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez consulter notre déclaration de confidentialité et celle du fournisseur concerné.

;

Nous utilisons des cookies pour concevoir notre site web de manière optimale pour vous et pour pouvoir l‘améliorer constamment. En continuant à utiliser ce site web vous consentez à l’usage de cookies. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations dans notre déclaration relative à la protection des données à caractère personnel.   

Zum Inhalt springen

Contact: Sahra Duft

Interlocutrice: Sahra Duft » Account & Product Manager Burgerstein microcare
Account & Product Manager

Vous avez des questions ou des remarques ?

Prenez contact avec moi et indiquez un numéro de téléphone où l'on peut vous joindre pendant la journée pour d'éventuelles questions.

Burgerstein microcare

Antistress AG
Burgerstein Vitamine

Fluhstrasse 30
8640 Rapperswil-Jona
Schweiz

Téléphone: +41 55 220 12 92
E-Mail: info@microcare.ch

Appelez